Home

Pax vobiscum, pilgrims!

To be honest, I really wanted to jump onto my Pictorial Soap Box and harp on about the visual conondrum that was tonight’s gig at the RFH, and quite frankly, every other photographer at the show would have agreed with whatever I had to say.  However, I guess I have a soft spot for Rumer’s singing, so I’m going to let this  rant  slide just this once.  I will say this much, though: what is it with women and their paranoia as to what angle you have to shoot them from? Of course, the answer is obvious; this is more of a rhetorical pondering!

Anyway, some ‘shots’ from the night, although I reckon the ones I took of her last year at Bloomsbury Theatre do her justice:

You know what? I’m tired and I’m off to bed! Good night, pilgrims!

Food for Thought & Soul: ‘Let each of you look out not only for his own interests, but also for the interests of others.’Philippians 2:4

 

Leave a Reply

