Home

Pax Vobiscum, Pilgrims!

It’s been an interesting couple of days to say the least. I was asked whether I’d like to shoot the A R Rahman tour in the UK and of course, who am I to say no?  Armed with a Triple AAA, which I rarely ever get for gigs (and yes, I am going to milk the cow on this one!!!),  I’ve had the opportunity to take some shots that, let’s face it, you never really get during the first 3 songs, no flash rule.  Anyway, here are some of the shot’s I’ve taken so far. There’s one more gig tonight at Wembley Arena, so hopefully God Willing, I’ll be putting shots of the show performances up tomorrow.

Pax, Pilgrims! Have a great day!

6 thoughts on “'Testing, Testing': Sound Check for the AR Rahman 'Jai Ho' Tour.

Leave a Reply

