Home

Good morning, Pilgrims.

I don’t have much to say this morning (I’m so physically tired right now!), so here are just a couple of shots I took yesterday night of Acoustic Double bass jazz virtuoso Dave Holland with guitarist Pepe Flamenco & his quintet (Josemi Carmona, guitar; Bandolero, percussion; Juan Carmona, percussion):

I didn’t stay behind for the second half of the show with Chano Dominguez, so I missed out what I’m sure was a great set. Oh, well…..

Pax Vobiscum!!

Leave a Reply

