Home

I have a million things to do at the moment, so here are some of the shots I took yesterday at Koko of La Roux. (Yeah, I have no idea who she is, either. Apparently she’s the next big thing. )

La Roux at Koko, Camden (NME Tour)

La Roux at Koko

LA ROUX

Shots were taken using the F/2.8 24-70 @ ISO 800, with beer flying all over the place. I really have to avoid these NME gigs!

Oh, I’ve also just found out that one of the images was used in a review, so check it here.

All Images © ‘Pixgremlin’ Akin Aworan.

Leave a Reply

