Home

Finally! It’s taken new research to officially vindicate how I feel about clowns!! According to new findings (who actually funds these guys???) conducted by Sheffield University, “decorating children’s wards with paintings of clows to create a nuturing atmosphere could backfire” (for more on the story, click here.)

Sure, I honestly believe that certain medical practitioners might find certain techniques ‘therapeutic’, but think of the nightmares!! Then again, laughter is the best form of medicine. Even the bible says, “A merry heart doeth good like a medicine… “ Proverbs 17:22. So, what may work for some kids might not work for others. I’ll tell you this much, though: if you’re a clown and you come near me, you’ll only have yourself to blame for whatever happens to you next!

I haven’t got any gigs lined up till the end of the month, so I’ve not taken any pictures lately. However, working on a Picture Desk does have it’s advantages. I get to see all sorts. Take the image below: I honestly thought that Ms.Barton had gone the way of ‘The Exorcist.’ I honestly thought that her head was in front of her back, and the other members of my team actually concurred. I mean, look at the way how her head is turned and tell me whether I’m wrong:

(c) Getty Images copyright.

She cranks that neck anymore and I can guarantee you that something just might snap!

7 thoughts on “It’s official: Clowns are ‘evil’!!

  1. LMAO!!! I always knew she was crazy.

    As for the clowns, I remember one of my friends telling me a story of how she had a birthday party when she was younger and the clown kidnapped her cousin. Whether or not this story is true…I don’t know, but she SERIOUSLY FEARS clowns.

  2. Well I am glad that I am not the only person in the world that thinks the same thing. I am afraid of clowns… I don’t even like to see that McDonald..
    I don’t even know who even made up the clowns. I think they should be banned.

  3. haha, you make me laugh. I am not sure if I ever felt scared of clowns but I do think they scare the c*** of some kids. I do remember many years ago me and a friend got dressed up for a little girl’s birthday party and we thought the kid would faint with stress for crying so much everytime she put her eyes on us.

Leave a Reply

