Home

It’s been a while since I’ve posted up images. Reason being is that I was knocked out with the mother of all flu bouts. Thankfully, I seem more alive now. So, I’ve been out and about taking pictures of this and that: from wedding pictures to music gigs. Since I don’t want to bore you with a whole bunch of shots, I’ve selected some of my favourites.

As usual, all constructive criticism would be appreciated.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

One thought on “From Waiting brides to Bollywood Legends…

Leave a Reply

